Contact and media

Contact


Promoter

Sami Heiskanen
sami.heiskanen@autourheilu.fi

Race director
Juuso Teuronen
juuso@serafina.fi 

Paddock manager
Henri Karjalainen
henri.karjalainen@autourheilu.fi

PowerPark connect
Sami Alahuhta
sami.alahuhta@powerpark.fi 

Flying Finn communications
Suvi Nisula
suvi.nisula@autourheilu.fi 

Flying Finn marketing communications
Rita Pasanen
rita.pasanen@autourheilu.fi 

Venue
PowerPark Ulkokarting
Jorma Lillbackantie 1
62300 HÄRMÄ, Finland
www.powerpark.fi


Media and accreditation

The media must all be accredited using the official CIK-FIA platform, HERE.

In case of problems or need for further info, please contact:

Renaud Didier
CIK-FIA Media Coordinator
rdidier@cikfia.media